ContentFry | ContentFry - The Smarter Social Aggregator
Der Social Aggregator ContentFry integriert alle wichtigen Social Media Plattformen. Führen sie Ihre Social Media Aktivitäten an einem Ort zusammen. Monitoren Sie Ihre Brand-Ambassadors. Bearbeiten Sie die Beiträge Ihrer Hashtag-Kampagne. Und zeigen sie alles auf einer Webseite oder einer Social Wall an.
Social Aggregator, Social Media, SMLY, ContentFry, Atomized Storytelling, Storytelling, Social Hub, Social Website, Kampagne, Campaign, Hashtags, Events, Promotions, Social Wall, Social Presentation, Präsentationen, Social Screens, Social Media Zürich, Schweiz, Switzerland, Swiss, Zurich, Como, Istanbul, Aggregator, Hub, Online, Social Advertisement, Native Advertisement
14468
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-14468,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.2,vc_responsive

Aggregieren. Monitoren. Bearbeiten. Anzeigen.

Der Social Aggregator ContentFry integriert alle wichtigen Social Media Plattformen. Führen Sie Ihre Social Media Aktivitäten an einem Ort zusammen. Monitoren Sie Ihre Brand-Ambassadors. Bearbeiten Sie die Beiträge Ihrer Hashtag-Kampagne. Und zeigen Sie alles auf Ihrem Social Hub, Ihrer Social Wall oder der Social Website an.

Social Websites

ContentFry verbindet Social Media mit Ihrer Website. Wie kein anderer Social Aggregator interagiert ContentFry mit einem CMS und verteilt seine Inhalte auf verschiedene Seiten. So lassen sich Hashtags mit Produkten kombinieren, Unterseiten definieren oder kleine Previews einbinden. Wir beraten Sie gerne, wie Sie ContentFry als Social Website nutzen können.

Optimiert für SmartPhones und Tablets

ContentFry sieht überall gut aus. Desktop, Mobile, Tablets und sogar “Big Screens” wie Smart-TVs oder Beamer Präsentationen werden unterstützt. Mit der API ist es möglich, jeden Design-Wunsch in die Realität umzusetzen. Kein anderer Social Aggregator ist so flexibel wie ContentFry.

Desktop

Mobile

Screens

Tablets

Banners

Widgets

Broadcast

Aggregieren Sie Social Media Inhalte aus Facebook, Twitter, Instagram und vielen mehr

Monitoring

Beobachten Sie Ihre Brand-Ambassadors und lassen Sie sich zu neuen Kampagnen inspirieren

Bearbeiten

Teilen Sie ihren Broadcast auf verschiedenen Ansichten. Gruppieren und Filtern Sie die Inhalte nach Belieben

Displays

Für jedes Gerät die richtige Darstellung. ContentFry sieht überall gut aus

Responsive Dashboard

Mit einem optimierten Frontend für Desktop, Mobile und Tablets

Geo-Fencing

Fragen Sie die Aktivitäten auf Twitter und Instagram direkt lokal ab

Dynamische Timeline

Favorisieren Sie wichtige Inhalte um sie immer zuoberst in Ihrem Social Hub darzustellen

Mit Publish Funktion

Verteilen Sie die Analysearbeiten auf verschiedene Personen im System

Themes

Filtern Sie Ihre Social Channels mit Hashtag-Gruppen

Atomized Storytelling

Unsere Vision der Social Media Kommunikation

 

Wir glauben an nachhaltige Kommunikation. Wir glauben, dass Marken spannende Geschichten zu erzählen haben. Wir glauben, dass diese Geschichten von den Kunden mit Interesse aufgenommen und weiter gesponnen werden. Und wir glauben, dass all die kleinen Geschichten eine grosse ergeben sollten. Deshalb haben wir das Atomized Storytelling entwickelt.

ContentFry | ContentFry - The Smarter Social Aggregator
Aggregate. Monitor. Curate. Display. With the Social Aggregator ContentFry you aggregate from all major social networks like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and many more. Monitor your fans and brand-ambassadors, organise your hashtag campaigns and show everything on your social wall, social website or social hub.
Social Aggregator, Social Media, SMLY, ContentFry, Atomized Storytelling, Storytelling, Social Hub, Social Website, Kampagne, Campaign, Hashtags, Events, Promotions, Social Wall, Social Walls, Social Presentation
15768
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15768,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.2,vc_responsive

Aggregate. Monitor. Curate. Display.

With ContentFry you aggregate from all major social networks like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and many more. Monitor your fans and brand ambassadors, organise your hashtag campaigns and show everything on your social wall, social website or social hub.

Social Websites

ContentFry connects your social media activities with your website. Integrate ContentFry simply with your CMS and display social content on different subpages. Or combine your hashtags with products and show both on a single page or in a widget. With ContentFry you have many options to make social media part of your web presence.

Responsive Design for SmartPhones and Tablets

ContentFry looks great on any device; desktop, mobile, tablet and even big screens like smart TV’s and projectors. And with our powerful API you establish any design implementation you want. No other Social Aggregator is as customizable as ContentFry.

Desktop

Mobile

Screens

Tablets

Banners

Widgets

ContentFry live

Aggregation

We integrated Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and many more social networks to aggregate from

Monitoring

Follow your fans and get inspired by their social content for your brand

Curate

Filter and group your content in different views to get an overview of your social activities

Display

ContentFry lets your social activity look great on any device

Dashboard

Our responsive dashboard lets you work and control your activity on any device

Geo-Fencing

Set up a location with the map function and stream local content from Twitter and Instagram

Timeline

Decide in real time which content is important and should appear on top of your social timeline

Publish

Distribute your monitoring and curation to as many team members as you like

Themes

Filter your social content by hashtag groups

Atomized Storytelling

Our vision for a sustained communication on social media

 

We believe, that brands should tell inspiring stories on social media. We believe that your clients should be entertained and engaged with your stories. And we believe, that all those stories should add up to a single storytelling concept. This is why we created Atomized Storytelling.