ContentFry | ContentFry - The Smarter Social Aggregator - Social Website
Websites are often static and lack in engaging content. With the Social Aggregator ContentFry you are now able to realize the next generation of websites. Combine products with social content, storytelling and user generated content and merge your social hub with your website.
Social Aggregator, Social Media, SMLY, ContentFry, Atomized Storytelling, Storytelling, Social Hub, Social Website, Kampagne, Campaign, Hashtags, Events, Promotions, Social Wall, Social Walls, Social Presentation
14967
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-14967,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.2,vc_responsive

Social Websites

Webseiten sind oft statisch und nur vereinzelt mit Social Features versehen. Mit ContentFry erhalten Sie eine komplett neue Generation von Webseiten, die Social Content, Storytelling, Information und Shops miteinander vereinen

Den Social Hub weiter gedacht

Zeigen Sie Ihre Social Media Aktivitäten direkt auf Ihrer Webseite

 

ContentFry ist von Anfang an mit einem Ziel konzipiert und umgesetzt worden: Die Verbindung von Social Media mit herkömmlichen Webseiten. Aus diesem Grund ist ContentFry wie kein anderer Social Aggregator in der Lage mit einem CMS zu interagieren und seine Inhalte auf verschiedene Seiten zu verteilen. So lassen sich Hashtags mit Produktansichten kombinieren, Unterseiten definieren oder kleine Previews einbinden. ContentFry hält sich alle Möglichkeiten offen, und dass schon ab dem kleinsten Budget.

Desktop und Mobile

Mit einem optimierten Dashbord für Desktop, Mobile und Tablets

Integration von Fans

Mit Hashtags nach Brand-Ambassadors suchen und in die Social Website integrieren

Atomized Storytelling

Die Vision für eine neuartige Kommunikation auf Social Media mit ContentFry

Themes

Mit Hashtag-Gruppen Accounts filtern und ordnen

Räume und Views

Ein Social Hub kann aus mehreren Seiten bestehen

Social Shopping

Produkte über Hashtags mit Social Content verknüpfen

Sharefunktionen

Mit der Integration der Share Funktionen werden alle Inhalte mit dem Social Hub verlinkt

Hashtag Kampagnen

Hashtag Kampagnen direkt im Social Hub erfassen und anzeigen

Höhere Verweildauer

Die Integration von Detailansichten der Inhalte ermöglicht ein direktes Interagieren auf der Social Website

Teilen Sie unsere Vision

ContentFry macht Ihr Storytelling sichtbar

 

Mit ContentFry vervollständigen Sie Ihr Atomized Storytelling. Fügen Sie Ihre kleinen Geschichten wieder zu einer Grossen zusammen. Und machen Sie sie erlebbar – als Ganzes und auch für all jene, die nicht auf Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest & Co. sind. Denn mit ContentFry holen Sie die Inhalte zurück auf ihre Social-Website. Beiträge der User lassen sich ganz einfach integrieren und in Ihre Geschichte einfügen.

ContentFry | ContentFry - The Smarter Social Aggregator - Social Website
Websites are often static and lack in engaging content. With the Social Aggregator ContentFry you are now able to realize the next generation of websites. Combine products with social content, storytelling and user generated content and merge your social hub with your website.
Social Aggregator, Social Media, SMLY, ContentFry, Atomized Storytelling, Storytelling, Social Hub, Social Website, Kampagne, Campaign, Hashtags, Events, Promotions, Social Wall, Social Walls, Social Presentation
14967
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-14967,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.2,vc_responsive

Social Websites

Websites are often static and lack in engaging Content. With ContentFry you are now able to realize the next Generation of Websites. Combine Products with Social Content, Storytelling and User Generated Content.

Social Hub 2.0

Show your Social Media Activities on your Website

 

ContentFry has been developed with one goal in mind; combining websites with social content. This is way ContentFry gives you a flexibilitiy in displaying content like no other social aggregator. Whether you integrate ContentFry with your preferred CMS or implement our API with our website, ContentFry lets you combine hashtag campaigns with product pages, info pages with user generated content and much more.

Desktop and Mobile

With a responsive dashboard for desktop, tablet and mobile

Integrate Fan Content

Search for your brand ambassadors with hashtags and integrate them

Atomized Storytelling

Our vision for a sustained social media communication

Themes

Filter and group with hashtag topics

Rooms and Views

Our social hubs can integrate many subpages and views

Shopping and Retail

Combine social content with products over hashtags

Sharing

Link all your social content with our share function

Hashtag Campaigns

Integrate and communicate hashtag campaign in your social hub

Longer visit time

With detail views you manage to increase the visit time on your social hub

Share our Vision

ContentFry visualizes your Social Storytelling

 

Aggregate all atoms and merge them to one single storytelling that visitors to your social website can experience whether they have a facebook, twitter or pinterest account or not. This makes our Atomized Storytellling concept complete and is the first step to a sustained communication on social media.